CAAN has published the schedule of International Airlines for 3 country

Civil Aviation Authority of Nepal (CAAN) has published a notice regarding the schedule of International Airlines. The notice includes the schedule of Turkish Airlines, Nepal Airlines, Qatar Airlines, and Air India to three destinations.
As per the particular flight schedule, Turkish Airlines will land every Thursday from Istanbul, Qatar Airways, every Monday from Doha, Qatar.

Nepal Airlines will fly for Delhi every Wednesday and Doha once a week every Monday, whereas Air India has one flight every Friday from Delhi.

The notice concludes the schedule is for June 2021 month only.

You May Also Like