Umashankar Argariya is appointed at Civil Aviation Minister

On Friday, Prime Minister KP Sharma Oli expanded the cabinet and appoint Umashankar Argariya as Minister of Culture, Tourism, and Civil Aviation. Dismissing 13 members of the current cabinet, Prime Minister Oli has appointed 12 new ministers.

President Vidya Devi Bhandari administered the newly appointed ministers the oath of office and secrecy at a special ceremony held at Sheetal Niwas on Friday evening.

You May Also Like